Relationship. Experience. Local.

Contact a regional team member today.

Northern Region

Ian Cribbs
Ian Cribbs

Business Banker
928.213.6704
ICribbs@OneAZcu.com

Suzanne Gillies
Suzanne Gillies

Business Banker
928.777.6051
SGillies@OneAZcu.com

 Caprice Daniels
Caprice Daniels

Regional Business Deposit Officer
928.777.6033
CDaniels@OneAZcu.com

Central Region

Corey Rankin
Corey Rankin

Business Banker
602.644.4737
CRankin@OneAZcu.com

Lindsey Dickson
Lindsey Dickson

Regional Business Deposit Officer
602.644.4574
LDickson@OneAZcu.com

Southern Region

Thomas Thaller
Thomas Thaller

Business Banker
520.784.5110
TThaller@OneAZcu.com

 Lindsey Dickson
Lindsey Dickson

Regional Business Deposit Officer
602.644.4574
LDickson@OneAZcu.com

Commercial Banking 

John Pruitt
John Pruitt

Director of Specialty Lending
602.467.4207
JPruitt@OneAZcu.com

Jerame Pearson
Jerame Pearson

Commercial Banker
602.644.4483
JPearson@oneazcu.com