Relationship. Experience. Local.

Contact a regional team member today.

Northern Region

Ian Cribbs
Ian Cribbs

Business Banker
928.213.6704
ICribbs@OneAZcu.com
Location: Flagstaff - US Hwy 89

Suzanne Gillies
Suzanne Gillies

Business Banker
928.777.6051
SGillies@OneAZcu.com
Location: Prescott - Gurley St.

 Caprice Daniels
Caprice Daniels

Regional Business Deposit Officer
928.777.6033
CDaniels@OneAZcu.com
Location: Prescott - Gurley St.

Central Region

Corey Rankin
Corey Rankin

Business Banker
602.644.4737
CRankin@OneAZcu.com
Location: Gilbert - Guadalupe Rd.

Lindsey Dickson
Lindsey Dickson

Regional Business Deposit Officer
602.644.4574
LDickson@OneAZcu.com
Location: Corporate Office

Southern Region

 Lindsey Dickson
Lindsey Dickson

Regional Business Deposit Officer
602.644.4574
LDickson@OneAZcu.com
Location: Corporate Office

Commercial Banking 

John Pruitt
John Pruitt

Director of Specialty Lending
602.467.4207
JPruitt@OneAZcu.com
Location: Corporate Office

Jerame Pearson
Jerame Pearson

Commercial Banker
602.644.4483
JPearson@OneAZcu.com
Location: Corporate Office