OneAZ Credit Union

Martha Rozen, Chairperson of the OneAZ Credit Union Board of Directors

PHOENIX (April 30, 2020)—OneAZ Credit Union is announcing its 2020 Board of Directors. Longtime member Martha Rozen remains chairperson of the board.

OneAZ Credit Union’s governing body is comprised of OneAZ members, elected by the credit union’s membership at large. The board’s purpose is to provide strategic direction, formulate policies and ensure the financial soundness of the credit union.

“Our board of directors is a group of dedicated experts who are committed to making OneAZ Credit Union strong, stable and secure,” said Kim Reedy, President and CEO of OneAZ Credit Union. “We’re incredibly grateful for the work they do in providing direction and guidance for our team.”

Three members were elected to the OneAZ Board of Directors in 2020, including two incumbent directors, Marquetta White and Sam Wheeler. Pearlette Ramos, Deputy Assistant Director of the Arizona Department of Economic Security, also joined the board as a director.

For a complete list of the 2020 Board of Directors, click here.

About OneAZ Credit Union

As a Credit Union, OneAZ is owned by its members and its earnings are returned to its members in the form of better interest rates and lower fees for service. With 20 locations, more than 140,000 members and $2.0 billion in assets, OneAZ Credit Union has been serving Arizona since 1951, when two state employees recognized the need for a member-owned credit union. To learn more, visit Insured by NCUA.


You are leaving

Yes No