OneAZ Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

*Please note, the Tempe - Normal Ave. location (inside ASU Memorial Union Building) has a different schedule and is located at the bottom of this page. 

New Year's Day

 Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

 Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

 Monday, May 28

Independence Day

 Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

 Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

 Monday, October 8

Veterans Day

 Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 22

Christmas Day

 Tuesday, December 25

 

Tempe - Normal Ave. (ASU Main Campus Memorial Union Building)

New Year's Day

 Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 15

Memorial Day

 Monday, May 28

Independence Day

 Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

 Monday, September 3

Veterans Day

 Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving 

 Friday, November 23

ASU Holiday Break

 Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019