OneAZ Credit Union will have special hours in observance of the following holidays.

*Please note, the Tempe - Normal Ave. location (inside ASU Memorial Union Building) is only available via appointment. 


2019 Schedule

Holiday 

Date

Hours 

New Year's Day

 Tuesday, January 1

Closed                             

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 22

Closed 

Presidents' Day

 Monday, February 18

Closed

Memorial Day

 Monday, May 27

Closed

Independence Day

 Thursday, July 4

Closed

Labor Day

 Monday, September 2

Closed

Columbus Day

 Monday, October 14

Closed

Veterans Day

 Monday, November 11

Closed 

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 28

Closed

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

All branches will close at 1 p.m.

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31

All branches will close at 3 p.m.