2024 Schedule

Holiday Hours

OneAZ Credit Union will have special hours in observance of the following holidays.

Holiday

Date Observed

Hours

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Closed

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Closed

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19

Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Closed

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Closed

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

connection issues icon

Fraud Alert

Beware of rising payment credential theft. Fraudsters use stolen details in mobile wallets for unauthorized store purchases. OneAZ will never ask for your card information or request your One Time Password (OTP)/Multi Factor Authentication (MFA). Stay secure with us. If you suspect fraudulent activity, connect with us at 844.663.2928.

Learn More Close

You are leaving oneazcu.com

Continue?
Yes No