OneAZ Credit Union

Security Alert – We have received reports of members receiving text messages and phone calls from someone claiming to be from “OneAZ Fraud Department” asking for their debit card number and expiration date. This is a phishing attempt and a security threat. If you received this text, please delete it. If you responded to the text or call and provided account information, please call the phone number on the back of your debit card, and closely monitor your transactions. Reminder – OneAZ will NEVER call or text you to request your debit card number, expiration date, or other account or personal information.

OneAZ Credit Union will have special hours in observance of the following holidays.

2022 Schedule

Holiday

Date Observed

Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Closed

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Closed

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20

Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Closed

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Closed

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

Closed

New Year's Day 2023

Monday, January 2

Closed

You are leaving oneazcu.com

Continue?
Yes No